Upcoming Fairgrounds Events

Inter-Lock / Autism Walk
Saturday, April 30

12 noon - 2 p.m.
Heartland Building and
Memorial Building

Muncie Obedience Training Club
Dog Shows
Saturday, April 30
Sunday, May 1

Community Building

Country Time Flea Market
Saturday, May 7
8 a.m.-4 p.m.
Memorial Building only
For Booth Space, call:
765-730-8968

Mud Bogs
Saturday, May 14

2 p.m.
Grandstands

Open Swine Show
Saturday, May 14
Sunday, May 15

Community Building

Delaware Co. Rabbit Breeders Association
Rabbit Show

Saturday, May 28

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Community Building

Relay for Life
Starts - Friday, June 10, 4 p.m.
Ends - Saturday, June 11, 1 a.m.

Fairgrounds

Central Indiana Gun Shows
Saturday, June 25:  9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday, June 26:  9 a.m.-3 p.m
.
Memorial Building
For Booth Space, call:
765-855-3836


 If you or your business are interested in becoming a sponsor for the 2016 Delaware County Fair, contact the fair office and let us custom design a program for you to reach a captive audience of over 75,000 potential customers!
 


2016 Delaware County Fair Sponsors: