Upcoming Fairgrounds Events

Schrader Real Estate Auction
Thursday, September 25

Heartland Building - North Hall
6 p.m.

Country Time Flea Market
Saturday, October 4

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Memorial Building and
Heartland Building
For Booth Space, Please Call:
(765) 730-8968

Emergency Expo
Star Press "Make A Difference Day"

Saturday, October 11, 201
4
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Memorial Building

Delaware County Tax Sale
Wednesday, October 15

10 a.m.
Heartland Building

NASHfest
Saturday, October 18

Memorial Building
Details to follow

Hearts & Hands United
Coat Giveaway

Saturday, October 18

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Heartland Building

Central Indiana Gun Shows
Saturday, October 25 - 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Sunday, October 26 - 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Memorial Building
For booth space rental, please call:
(765) 855-3836

Schrader Real Estate Auction
Thursday, October 30

6 p.m.
Heartland Building - South Hall

Holiday Handcrafters Showcase & Sale
Friday, November 14 - 2 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 15 - 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Heartland Building
Memorial Building
For booth space rental, please call:
(419) 436-1457




 

View The Entire Fair Program Here! 

 

 

Delaware County Fair 
1210 N. Wheeling Ave.
Muncie, IN  47303



 





 
  View Larger Fairgrounds Map