Upcoming Fairgrounds Events


Muncie Train Show
Saturday, February 25

11 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Memorial Building and
Heartland Building

Country Time Flea Market
Saturday, March 4

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Heartland Building and
Memorial Building
For Booth Space, call:
(765) 730-8968

Delaware County Farm Festival
Tuesday, March 14:  8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Wednesday, March 15:  8 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Lunch & Dinner served in Heartland Building
View Exhibits in Community Building and
Memorial Building 

Raintree Woodcarvers
Saturday, March 25

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Heartland Building

Country Time Flea Market
Saturday, April 1

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Heartland Building and
Memorial Building
For Booth Space, call:
(765) 730-896

Central Indiana Gun Shows
April 22-23

Saturday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday 9 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Memorial Building

Rabbit Show
Saturday, May 27

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Community Building


 

2017 Fair Events!

Grandstand Events -

Saturday July 15: Horse & Pony Pull

Sunday July 16: MotoCross

Monday July 17: Cheerleading Competition

Tuesday July 18: Truck & Tractor Pull

Wednesday July 19: Demolition Derby

Thursday July 20: Mud Bog Competition

Friday July 21: Motorcross and All Star Racing

Saturday July 22: 3 Bar J Rodeo


South Stage Line Up -

Monday July 17: Seth Cook

Tuesday July 18: Award Winning Music from The Martin Family Circus

Wednesday July 19: Jake Hendershot Band

Thursday July 20: Gospel Sing

Friday July 21: Cook and Bell

Saturday, July 22: Carl Storie Band

Other Attractions Include:

3 performances of The Cincinnati Circus on Saturday July 22.

Third appearance of Mark Abbati, The Living Statue, Monday July 17, 6-10PM, presented by Prime Trust Federal Credit Union.

 

 

Delaware County Fair 
1210 N. Wheeling Ave.
Muncie, IN  47303



 





 
  View Larger Fairgrounds Map